About us

Coffee City Economic Development Corporation

Get to know us

Coffee City, Texas

For the past 10 years, theEDC has assisted local businesses and promoted groth in the area.

Our Members

Jim Beggerly


Cynthia Swanson

EDC Board Member

Ray Ver Hey

Vice President

Micah Wolfe

EDC Board Member

Sandy Atteberry


Greg Malkoch

EDC Board Member

Don Weaver

EDC Board Member